Optional Tour Program

Application for the optional tour at the beautiful island Jeju is available.

  • Date: Sunday, October 8
  • Program: Half day courses and full day courses are available

Learn more and apply here.

Countries under Visa Waiver Agreements

Visa-Free Entry

  • Visa-free Entry to Jeju: 180 Countries: (Only 11 countries are required to apply for a visa: Afghanistan, Cuba, Ghana, Iran, Iraq, Libya, Nigeria, Macedonia, Palestine, Sudan, and Syria)
  • Duration of stay: Up to 30 days
  • Conditions of Entry: Those that arrive directly into Jeju Island by flights or ships.

*To prevent further spread of COVID-19, Visa-free Entry has been suspended(As of Feb, 2020)
* Resumption will be notified